How Small Businesses are using Social Media

I came across an article on the website CrowdSpring.com and it had a wonderful graphic on the impact of social media on small businesses.

Here is the original post.

I have posted some of my work online and I plan to incorporate that work to my website. But enough about me…over 46 percent of computer savvy adults are apart of a social media site such as ¬†Facebook or LinkedIn. Those who are knowledgable with social media sites and how they can impact a company’s productivity and customer base are becoming increasingly in high demand.

Here is an image of the graphic:

How Small Businesses are using Social Mediaclick on the image to see a large view.

Leave a Reply

